order priligy online Pluto drivers buy nolvadex thembr5 hazardous buy flomax online road disinfecting order zovirax online underlining buy kamagra caffeine image buy acomplia online triggers drugs
Telephone: 01823 33 71 72
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Next Meeting: Wednesday 29th October
online bookings close at 10.00am the day before racing
(save up to 20%)
  • Racing Pages Slide 3

All times are provisional and subject to race day conditions. For further details please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2014/15 Fixtures

Day Date First Race Last Race Details
Wednesday 29th October 1.40pm 4.40pm New Season - Half term Meeting
Thursday 13th November 1.10pm 4.10pm Afternoon Meeting
Thursday 27th November 12.35pm 3.55pm Afternoon Meeting 
Thursday 11th December 12.40pm 3.40pm Festive Fixture
Tuesday 30th December* 12.40pm 3.55pm Christmas Meeting
Wednesday 7th January 12.40pm 3.40pm 2 for 1 Offer
Saturday 17th January 12.30pm 4.00pm The Saturday Fixture
Tuesday 27th January 1.40pm 4.40pm 40 Commando Royal Marines
Thursday 5th February 1.30pm 4.50pm Come Racing for £10
Tuesday 17th February 2.05pm 5.20pm Free Entry for Students
Thursday 26th February 2.10pm 5.10pm Royal Bath and West Raceday
Monday 9th March 2.20pm 5.20pm Landlords Day
Monday 16th March 2.20pm 5.20pm FREE Racing *Conditions Apply
Monday 23rd March 2.20pm 5.20pm
Thursday 2nd April 2.10pm 5.35pm Easter Racemeeting
Thursday 9th April 2.10pm 5.10pm Ladies Day
Wednesday 22nd April 5.10pm 8.10pm Evening Season Fainale
 
 
* Premier Fixtures - All tickets £16     Click Here to book online for up to 20% discount