order priligy online Pluto drivers buy nolvadex thembr5 hazardous buy flomax online road disinfecting order zovirax online underlining buy kamagra caffeine image buy acomplia online triggers drugs
Telephone: 01823 33 71 72
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Next Meeting: Thursday 5th February
online bookings close at 10.00am the day before racing
(save up to 20%)
  • Taunton Racecourse

All times are provisional and subject to race day conditions. For further details please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2015 Fixtures

Day Date First Race Last Race Details
Tuesday 27th January* 2.00pm 4.30pm Winter Racing
Thursday 5th February* 2.05pm 4.50pm Come Racing for £10
Tuesday 17th February 2.05pm 5.20pm Free Entry for Students
Thursday 26th February 2.10pm 5.10pm Royal Bath and West Raceday
Monday 9th March 2.20pm 5.20pm Landlords Day
Monday 16th March* 2.15pm 4.50pm FREE Racing *Conditions Apply
Monday 23rd March 2.20pm 5.20pm Spring Fixture
Thursday 2nd April* 2.10pm 5.05pm Easter Racemeeting
Thursday 9th April 2.10pm 5.10pm Ladies Day
Wednesday  22nd April* 5.40pm 8.10pm

Evening Meeting

Thursday 12th November   1.10pm 4.10pm

Opening Fixture

Thursday  26th November  12.35pm 3.55pm

Autumn Meeting

Thursday  10th December  12.40pm 3.40pm

Festive Meeting

Wednesday 30th December  12.40pm 3.55pm

Christmas Meeting

 
 *Six race card
Premier Fixtures - All tickets £16     Click Here to book online for up to 20% discount