Membership - Taunton Racecourse - National Hunt Racing, Weddings and Meetings in the South West

taunton-racecourse-logo

Telephone: 01823 33 71 72
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Next Meeting: Wednesday 1st November 
online bookings close at 10.00am the day before racing
(save up to 20%)
  • Fast Pass
  • Taunton Racecourse

Entry to all remaining racemeetings at Taunton in 2017, Annual Members and their guests* have exclusive use (along with Owners and Trainers) of the Paddock Stand and Members car park and, wearing their Taunton badges, will be welcome the remaining days of free racing at the reciprocal racecourses shown below.

Half Year Membership; - £85
* Members may invite up to 4 guests per racemeeting @ £21 each and tickets are available at the Racecourse Office.

Please note that badges are non-transferable and a fee will be charged for replacement badges which have been lost or stolen.  Included in membership is free entry to Hickstead for their Derby meeting, the Royal International Horse Show and the All England Jumping Championships AND 2 for 1 Saver Tickets for the Royal Bath and West Show. 

 

Bath and West Membership

31st May to 3rd June 2017: Members should apply to Bath & West Showground, Shepton Mallett BA4 6QN by the 8th May, quoting badge number, for tickets on a 2 for 1 at Saver Rate.  Full membership facilities apply.

Racecourse Office : (01823 337172) Option 1
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
View, print and complete the Membership Order Form or click here to book online.

CLUB MEMBERSHIP 2017

ASCOT Wednesday 3rd May
GOODWOOD Saturday 6th May
BATH Wednesday 17th May
CARLISLE Monday 22nd May
LEICESTER Tuesday 30th May
WINDSOR Monday 12th June
NEWTON ABBOT Friday 16th June
SALISBURY Sunday 18th June
PONTEFRACT Sunday 25th June
BRIGHTON Tuesday 27th June
BATH Wednesday 5th July
WORCESTER Tuesday 18th July
CARTMEL Saturday 22nd July
STRATFORD Sunday 23rd July
UTTOXETER Sunday 30th July
CATTERICK Tuesday 8th August
WOLVERHAMPTON Friday 11th August
NEWTON ABBOT Wednesday 16th August
NEWMARKET Friday 25th August
SEDGEFIELD Thursday 7th September
NEWCASTLE Friday 8th September
BATH Saturday 16th September
GRT. YARMOUTH Tuesday 19th September
PLUMPTON Sunday 24th September
SOUTHWELL Tuesday 3rd October
HEXHAM Friday 6th October
EXETER Thursday 12th October
KEMPTON Sunday 22nd October
LUDLOW Thursday 26th October 
NEWBURY Thursday 9th November
FONTWELL Friday 10th November
SANDOWN Sunday 12th November
LINGFIELD Tuesday 14th November
CHELTENHAM Sunday 19th November
FAKENHAM Tuesday 21st November
LEICESTER Sunday 3rd December
CHEPSTOW Saturday 9th December
MUSSELBURGH Monday 11th December

*KELSO, AYR and PERTH

 *Any one (NON FESTIVAL) meeting during the year on the day of your choosing and tickets must be requested in advance through Taunton Racecourse.